Ronan Keating announces UK tour - Meet & Greet available

Ronan Keating has just announced that this June he'll be touring the UK and Ireland. Ronan will perform in:

Fri 05-Jun-20 - Live at Botanic Gardens, Belfast
Sat 06-Jun-20 - Vicar St,  Dublin
Tue 09-Jun-20 - Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
Wed 10-Jun-20 - SEC Armadillo, Glasgow
Thu 11-Jun-20 -  Sage, Gateshead
Sat 13-Jun-20 – BIC, Bournemouth
Sun 14-Jun-20 - Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Mon 15-Jun-20 - Cliffs Pavilion, Southend
Tue 16-Jun-20 - Symphony Hall, Birmingham
Thu 18-Jun-20 - Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
Fri 19-Jun-20 – Barbican, York
Sat 20-Jun-20 - Bonus Arena, Hull
Mon 22-Jun-20 - City Hall, Sheffield
Tue 23-Jun-20 – Empire, Liverpool
Thu 25-Jun-20 - Eventim Apollo, London
Fri 26-Jun-20 – Hippodrome, Bristol
Sat 27-Jun-20 - Brighton Centre, Brighton

MEET & GREET Packages will go on sale this Friday from 10am and as well as your choice of ticket (venue location varies depending on venue) include:

• Exclusive Meet & Greet with Ronan Keating 
• Professional photo opportunity with Ronan Keating 
• Merchandise item exclusive to package purchases 
• Souvenir Ronan Keating Laminate and Lanyard 
• On-site VIP host + merchandise collection point
 

Ronan Keating: SIGNED Twenty Twenty Litho

The tour follows the announcement that 20 years after his first solo album, Ronan will release a new album in June. You can order a signed copy of #TwentyTwenty from his official store ➡️ https://Ronan.lnk.to/OfficialStoreso